Service addresses:
  • 13 VL. Nevskogo str., building 1
    Computer clinic # 363Voronezh, Vladimira Nevskogo str., 13 building 1Chart: Mon-Fri: 9:00-19:00,
    Sat: 10:00-15:00,
    Sun: day off
  • 10 Kirova street
    Computer clinic # 365Voronezh, Kirova str., 10Chart: Mon-Fri: 10.00-19.00
    Sat: 10.00 - 18.00
    Sun: closed
Contact phone number: +7 (473)264-72-72

the hotline is open from 10.00 to 19.00

Sign up for the service

Dear Customers!

The service center is open from Monday to Saturday

Schedule of computer clinic # 363: Mon-Fri: 10.00 - 19.00, Sat: 10.00 - 15.00

Schedule of computer clinic # 365: Mon-Fri: 10.00-19.00, Sat: 10.00 - 18.00, Sun: closed

You can make a payment
  • Plastic cards upon presentation of the passport
  • In cash
  • By Bank transfer from legal entities
Home » Laptop repair » Acer laptop repair » Acer laptop matrix repair

Acer laptop matrix repair

The laptop matrix has a liquid crystal base and requires careful handling. Due to its specificity, the matrix does not have the protection that other elements of the system have. Because of this, after blows or strong compression, the matrix easily receives mechanical damage of varying degrees of complexity.

When the first signs of incorrect operation of the Acer laptop occur, you should not try to find and fix the damage yourself. The laptop has a complex structure, which also differs significantly from models of different series. For an adequate repair, you must have the appropriate knowledge, skills and have a full set of tools. The best solution in this situation is to contact the service center.

Acer laptop matrix repair in Voronezh

In Voronezh, a full range of services for servicing and repairing Acer laptops is offered by the R-connect service center. The qualification of service center specialists allows you to effectively eliminate:

  • Cracks and chips of various depths that tend to expand. Most often, in such situations, the matrix cannot be restored and is replaced with a new one.
  • Broken pixels. Typical for factory defects, may also occur as a result of non-compliance with the rules of operation.
  • Overheating or hypothermia. Depending on the General standards according to which the matrix was manufactured, a violation of the temperature regime can lead to negative consequences of varying degrees of complexity.

Price for Acer laptop matrix repair

The final cost is calculated only after the General diagnostics of the laptop. This is done in order to find out the cause that led to the failure, determine the exact location and determine the consequences that followed. The list of necessary procedures is determined individually in each case. The cost of repairing individual elements can be found in the General price list:

Repair Price, RUB
replacing the matrix loop 1200-2000
Replacement of lamps of illumination of a matrix 1800
replacing the cover matrizyuke 600
replacing the matrix 600-1200
change the hinges of fastening of a matrix 1150
the Repair of loops of fastening of a matrix 1750
replacing the matrix frame 600

Advantages of cooperation with R-connect»

The Service center provides all necessary repair services for the full line of Acer laptops. The repair period depends on the complexity of each specific case, but usually ranges from 20 minutes to 1 hour. Experts will not only assess the overall condition of the gadget, but also, if necessary, select a suitable matrix for replacement. The service has all the necessary number of original spare parts, which are delivered directly from the manufacturer.

R-connect provides a warranty for each repaired laptop for a period of 1 to 3 months, depending on the type of work performed. The service center values its reputation in professional circles and fully assumes all post-warranty service.

To find out more information about the service center’s services or make an appointment with a specialist, please call +7 (473) 264-72-72 or leave your contact details in the online application section on our website.

Order a consultationLeave your details and we will call you back

By submitting this form, you accept terms of personal data processing

Заказать звонок



By submitting this form, you accept terms of personal data processing

×

Selected action

Engineer departure

Temporarily not leaving

Select a date and time

Mo

30

November 2020

Tu

01

December 2020

We

02

December 2020

Th

03

December 2020

Fr

04

December 2020

The service is paid

Specified data


The order is made

Your order date and time
Your Manager will contact you soon to clarify your order.

График работы:
пн-пт 10:00-19:00
сб 10:00-15:00
вс выходной
г. ВОРОНЕЖ,
ул. Вл.Невского, д.13 корпус 1
Ленинский пр-т, д.5
ул.Кирова, д.10
Главная » Ремонт ноутбуков » Ремонт ноутбуков Acer » Ремонт матрицы ноутбука Acer

Ремонт матрицы ноутбука Acer

Матрица ноутбука имеет жидкокристаллическую основу и требует аккуратного обращения. В силу своей специфики матрица не имеет защиты, которая присутствует у других элементов системы. Из-за этого после ударов или сильного сдавливания матрица легко получает повреждения механического характера различной степени сложности.

При возникновении первых признаков некорректной работы ноутбука Acer не стоит пытаться найти и исправить поломку самостоятельно. Ноутбук имеет сложное строение, которое к тому же существенно различается у моделей различных серий. Для адекватного ремонта необходимо иметь соответствующие знания, навыки и располагать полным набором инструментов. Наилучшим выходом в такой ситуации станет обращение в сервисный центр.

Ремонт матрицы ноутбука Acer в Воронеже

В Воронеже полный комплекс услуг по обслуживанию и ремонту ноутбуков Acer предлагает сервисный центр «Р-Коннект». Квалификация специалистов сервисного центра позволяет эффективно устранить:

  • Трещины и сколы различной глубины, которые имеют тенденцию к расширению. Чаще всего в таких ситуациях матрица не поддается восстановлению и заменяется на новую.
  • Битые пиксели. Характерны для заводского брака, также могут возникнуть в результате несоблюдений правил эксплуатации.
  • Перегрев или переохлаждение. В зависимости от общих нормативов, по которым изготавливалась матрица, нарушение температурного режима может привести к негативном последствиям различной степени сложности.

Цена ремонт матрицы ноутбука Acer

Итоговая стоимость рассчитывается только после проведения общей диагностики ноутбука. Это делается для того, чтобы выяснить причину, которая привела к поломке, определить точное место и установить последствия, которые за ней последовали. Перечень необходимых процедур определяется индивидуально в каждом конкретном случае. Стоимость ремонта отдельных элементов можно узнать из общего прейскуранта:

РемонтЦена, руб.
Замена шлейфа матрицы1200-2000
Замена ламп подсветки матрицы1800
Замена крышки матрицыуке600
Замена матрицы600-1200
Замена петель крепления матрицы1150
Ремонт петель крепления матрицы1750
Замена рамки матрицы600

Преимущества сотрудничества с «Р-Коннект»

Сервисный центр оказывает все необходимые услуги по ремонту полной линейки ноутбуков Acer. Срок ремонта зависит от сложности каждого конкретного случая, но, как правило, находится в диапазоне от 20 минут до 1 часа. Специалисты не только оценят общее состояние гаджета, но и в случае необходимости подберут подходящую матрицу на замену. Сервис располагает всем необходимым количеством оригинальных запчастей, которые поставляются напрямую от производителя.

«Р-Коннект» выдает гарантию на каждый отремонтированный ноутбук сроком от 1 до 3 месяцев в зависимости от типа проведённых работ. Сервисный центр дорожит своей репутацией в профессиональных кругах и полностью берёт на себя все послегарантийное обслуживание.

Уточнить информацию по услугам сервисного центра или записаться на приём к специалисту можно, позвонив по телефону +7 (473) 264-72-72 или оставив свои контактные в разделе подачи онлайн-заявок на нашем сайте.

Закажите консультациюОставьте свои данные и мы вам перезвоним

Отправляя данную форму, вы принимаете условия обработки персональных данных

Заказать звонок



Отправляя данную форму, вы принимаете условия обработки персональных данных

×